New member of the Board of Directors PTG/e

We are very proud and honored to announce that from 01 March 2020 Jaap Schouten has been appointed as member of the Board of Directors (RvC) of PTG/e BV, and he will join the two other members of the Board of Directors (RvC); Mrs.drs. Sonja Vos RA and Han Meijer.

Jaap Schouten was till 01 March 2020 member of the Executive Board of the Dutch National Science Foundation NWO and more over Jaap Schouten is winner of the Simon Stevin award and obtained the ERC Advance Grant, ERC Proof of Concept and is member of the Royal Dutch Society of Sciences (KHMW).

Last but not least Jaap Schouten boosted & initiated several spinoff companies during his academic career @ Eindhoven University of Technology.